Ambulance Tasmania CPG

How can I delete my user account?

The Ambulance Tasmania CPG app provides an optional function where you can create an account to save personal notes. If you have created an account and wish to permanently delete this and your associated data, you can do this by one of the following methods listed below. Note this is a permanent action and ALL your data will be removed.


Option 1: On the Ambulance Tasmania CPG app
  1. Open the Ambulance Tasmania CPG app on your device.
  2. From the Home tab, go to User and settings (the user icon top right).
  3. Sign in to the app using your existing email address and password.
  4. Once signed in, select ‘Delete my account’.
  5. You will be sent a verification code to your email.
  6. Once verified you will be asked to confirm to delete your account – tap ‘Yes’.
  7. Once confirmed all your data will be removed and not kept. You will be unable to restore any of your data.

 

Option 2: On the Ambulance Tasmania CPG website
  1. Open the Ambulance Tasmania CPG website in your browser.
  2. From the Home tab, go to User and settings (the user icon top right).
  3. Sign in to the app using your existing email address and password.
  4. Once signed in, select ‘Delete my account’.
  5. You will be sent a verification code to your email.
  6. Once verified you will be asked to confirm to delete your account – tap ‘Yes’.
  7. Once confirmed all your data will be removed and not kept. You will be unable to restore any of your data.

 

Option 3: Request your account to be deleted manually
  1. If you are unable to delete your account, please send an email to studio@media4learning.co.nz from the email address of the account with the following:
    • The name of the app: AT CPG
    • The email address of the user account
    • That you want your account permanently deleted
  2. We will then reply to confirm before deleting the account.
  3. Once confirmed all your data will be removed and not kept. You will be unable to restore any of your data.